Reviews

April 04, 2014

another good book that keeps your interest up lots of action and is never a dull moment .very highly recommended

Shows No Mercy
April 04, 2014

one of the best books I have read..keeps you interested to the end would recommend to any one to read

 

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
April 24, 2014

There was much fast paced action in this story. Great.at race relations were all throughout the story. The abused were helped. The bad guys were always punished. THis proves again what a great writer and ERICKSON is.

April 20, 2014

This book was about a young couple who helped orphans.Good people were rewarded and evil characters were punished. Action Was fast paced. The author continued to show great writing ability. Hard work brings great dividends.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
March 24, 2013

This is not a typical example of an post-apocalypse tale. The story is very enjoyable experience in an almost accidental survival of an atomic bomb attack. What is more surprising is that the hero was in no way a “prepped” and yet was able to avoid the enemy and link up with other survivors(no zombies needed).
What follows is a very good story that I greatly enjoyed and what’s more surprising is that this has become a personal favourite of mine and I look forward to reading it over and over.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
March 26, 2013

Read this book in a day. Great story. Recommend this book.
Nice to read a story were people get along and work together.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
May 09, 2013

Book was recommended to me by a friend. Could not put it down. Will read more by this author. Loved it.

June 19, 2013

Just as good as the first book. Hope their is a third episode, as I could keep reading of their adventures forever.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s